Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Capral

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Capral

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kan Lalli

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh got me a great bundle home and car insurance package for my first home. Stephanie is always ready to answer my questions and concerns too over the phone. When I bundled, I got better overall rates than competitors year after year."

Markell Streit

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service when asking about new auto insurance , felt like I was taken care of in a timely manner and was satisfied with what I was inquiring about."

John Panfili

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service very helpful & very responsive:)"

Max H

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his crew of employees are genuinely good people. They care about you and want to give you the best rate possible. I think they might be one the most affordable insurance company as well. Definitely worth getting a quote and requesting Josh to be your agent. Pleasure doing business with you guys. Thanks again!"

Angel Zayas

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish “kudos”….I am a happy client, the best deal that saves me a lot of money!!!! Thanks"

William Haynes

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service great personal help for the most part ,but someone filed away my letter of guarantee without telling anyone which greatly delayed the check going to my finance company which cost me another months car payment on a car that was totaled 2 weeks ago."

Stacker Actual

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Biagio simplified a sometimes complex process with ease. He broke everything down, addressed all my concerned & answered any and every question I had. As a veteran I had USAA for years because I believed I was saving on my auto policy. Biagio debunked that myth & outlined everything I would be saving on within minutes of our conversation. Beyond happy with my decision to switch."

Corey Pollo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was great help, a pleasure speaking with, and found me a great price on my auto insurance. I was very impressed!"

Marena Baldyga

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawton has been extremely helpful, answered all my questions and got me set up for the best insurance for me!"

Eric McGowan

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and Lawton are awesome. Not only were they helpful and pleasant dealing with my 90 questions but they also saved me hundreds of dollars on my auto and renters insurance."

Ginny Thompson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy and satisfied with State Farm Auto and Home Insurance. Especially with Stephanie who I had the pleasure of speaking with. She is very pleasant, understanding, and helpful with all my questions and concerbs."

Donna Ferrari

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience. Good explanation of everything."

Logan Dennin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawton went above and beyond this afternoon to help us get our second car insured. Great communication, very thorough, fast, and easy to talk to. Save by switching to statefarm and ask for Lawton at the Cromwell CT branch"

Sheila Ayala

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and quick service"

LaVerne Bell

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to an agent named Lawton who is such a very nice person. He was a great help to me not only for my auto insurance but also for the renters insurance that I never had and I already was going to see how I would get renter's insurance so I will be able to get back for anything that can become lost through fire, theft or anything else. Thanks for your help Lawton and State Farm."

Jeff Bessette

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and personal attention. Thanks Josh!"

Charmie Charmie

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful and enlightened experience with my agent in purchasing homeowners insurance. He was informative and answered any and all questions that I had regarding the policy I purchased and any other pending inquiries for other lines of business. Thank you"

Kim Wes

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawton saved me a lot of money on auto and home insurance! Overall it was a great experience and a pleasure working with him!"

Kimberly B

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie did a great job with helping me she was also very nice"

Elvin Abrego

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly and very professional I am very satisfied with the work he did for me"

Tiffany Rivera

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We called to switch our car insurance since our other plan cost was too much. Biagio helped us so much in finding a good deal. He was so kind and patient with us. I recommend him and this place."

Amanda Finnimore

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars for Biagio!!! He was the best and easy to work with. Made my quote quick and effortless. You truly can switch and save. Biagio Saved me 170$ a month switching from progressive. He got not one but two policies for me today! Happy to have my renters and auto from State Farm. Thank you Biagio, you’re the real MVP here!! Call Biagio today to switch and save :)"

Landon Murphy

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawton was extremely helpful in setting up renters insurance for myself and roommate. Appreciate the quick yet informative service that was provided!"

Besodiah

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Capral was very helpful, friendly and patient assisting me with my insurance needs for my home and car. I appreciate all he has done."

sam marks

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Biaggio about a quote that was mailed to me was so helpful and mentioned to me other insurances that I Didn’t have and I purchased it with his assistance he was great and most of all save me money"