Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Capral

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Capral

5 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Murphy

Patricia Murphy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Haynes

William Haynes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service great personal hel"
Profile photo of T L

T L

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the promptness of service from Josh, they were very informative and able to.answer any questions we had . Great company thank you"
Profile photo of Kathy Livingston

Kathy Livingston

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of gerald isabel

gerald isabel

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far I’ve had a great experience with agent Lawton he worked hard to find me the best coverage and rates available"
Profile photo of Mary C

Mary C

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient. As a first time home owner the made the home owner insurance a easy process"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Manning

Jacqueline Manning

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawton helped me save money for more coverage. He was very helpful"
Profile photo of Marilyn Ayala

Marilyn Ayala

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Josh are amazing they made it easy and stress free experience love State Farm"
Profile photo of dawn presta

dawn presta

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of dee wiltshire

dee wiltshire

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had to search for a new insurance Because I now have children that are old enough to drive and have their own vehicles and when I reached out Josh and Stephanie have been the greatest help In State Farm is very affordable"
Profile photo of Bert Ike

Bert Ike

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The transition was smooth, easy at a very competitive price."
Profile photo of Sandra Aurio

Sandra Aurio

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with my new accounts with State Farm. I have one group of people to deal with, I love that !"
Profile photo of Theodora Foster

Theodora Foster

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matheus Cruz

Matheus Cruz

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawton was my rep, great service and rates"
Profile photo of Tyler McFarlin

Tyler McFarlin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of lit ' macie

lit ' macie

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edward Copeland

Edward Copeland

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christy Muehlfeld

Christy Muehlfeld

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sydney Arena

Sydney Arena

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawton was so kind and helpful and made signing up for insurance quick and easy. I’d recommend this company to anyone!"
Profile photo of Bboy Lokito

Bboy Lokito

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was grateful for Stephanie’s help def made it a smooth quick process"
Profile photo of Ginny Thompson

Ginny Thompson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy and satisfied with State Farm Auto and Home Insurance. Especially with Stephanie who I had the pleasure of speaking with. She is very pleasant, understanding, and helpful with all my questions and concerbs."
Profile photo of glenn guggenheim

glenn guggenheim

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't believe how much I saved.easy to deal with"
Profile photo of William E. Ricks

William E. Ricks

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Detlefsen

Ben Detlefsen

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience and customer service was second to none. Lawton is always quick to get back and always answers all questions thoroughly. A fantastic overall experience with no complaints."