Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Jones

Susan Jones

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Jones
"Easy to deal with and they were able to save me 30%."
Profile photo of Camille Dickinson

Camille Dickinson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Dickinson
"Josh was extremely professional and beyond helpful. Gave us the best rate I have received after talking to a ton of agencies. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Alysia Gonzalez

Alysia Gonzalez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alysia Gonzalez
"Anthony was the person who helped me get full coverage. I am in my mid 20’s figuring out a lot of adult things so I am new to the process and he answered my questions thoroughly and had no problem breaking things down for me he was really kind and a big help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Judith Verrillo

Judith Verrillo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Verrillo
"Stephanie has been very helpful. Each time I called regarding my policy or needed assistance she was able to help resolve the issue. She cares and makes the effort to find a solution. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amber Elizabeth

Amber Elizabeth

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Elizabeth
"I spoke with Josh and Anthony! Both of them are amazing and really broke down all the details and policies that they have! Made my switch over as easy as possible and saved me money! I am so excited for my andever with state farm! Thank you guys for all the amazing help you gave me!🙏😊"
Profile photo of Luiza Rodrigues

Luiza Rodrigues

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luiza Rodrigues
"Josh Cabral is very knowledgeable. He explains everything throughly and sets you up with a plan that will meet your needs and budget. The prices are affordable. Josh is very friendly and returns your calls promptly and will answer any questions you have. I also spoke to someone else in the office and they were very friendly and helpful as well. This is a great office . I recommend this office ."
Profile photo of Michele Livorsi

Michele Livorsi

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Livorsi
"The Best!! Everyone is so helpful the women who answers the phone is extremely helpful attentive they get back to you right away the prices are good ..they communicate well I'm very satisfied!! Great job!! I highly recommend Josh Capral!! I normally get Stephanie on the phone she is excellent A1 service !! today I spoke with Jayson he was also excellent A1 service very pleasant...Great Job!!"
Profile photo of Kerry Leroux

Kerry Leroux

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Leroux
"I wanted to switch insurance and had a lot of questions. Ariel was patient with me and answered my questions and addressed my concerns. Josh reviewed my new insurance to make sure I got all the savings they could find and Ariel followed up with my old insurance providers making the transfer pain free for me! I would highly recommend Josh Capral and his team for everyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of nick napolitano

nick napolitano

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick napolitano
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Jacob Kerner

Jacob Kerner

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kerner
"Josh, Stephanie, and Biagio are always on the ball. It is hands down the best insurance experience I have dealt with. No cap."
Profile photo of Bert Ike

Bert Ike

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Ike
"This agency has been very easy to work with. Yes they do sell a product, But they are not aggressive."
Profile photo of Emily Tucker

Emily Tucker

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Tucker
"Everyone I’ve dealt with have been helpful and pleasant. Very happy with the service"
Profile photo of Michael Maulucci

Michael Maulucci

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Maulucci
"Josh is a very professional agent and explained every thing perfectly Michael Maulucci"
Profile photo of Leslie Cito

Leslie Cito

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Cito
"On point great staff"
Profile photo of Eli Heinzman

Eli Heinzman

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Heinzman
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of John Lee

John Lee

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lee
"Josh and Stephanie and team are great. Customer for going on 2 years, never an issue . Highly recommended"
Profile photo of fred douglas

fred douglas

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fred douglas
"State farm rep was very professional listen to my issues and understood ! Very eager to help and resolve my situation !"
Profile photo of Betsy Johnston

Betsy Johnston

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Johnston
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Robert Plummer

Robert Plummer

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Plummer
"Moving into the area. Josh has been friendly, up front and very informative on home and auto needs. With all the stress of selling and buying. He made this part easy and painless."
Profile photo of DEBORAH Buckley

DEBORAH Buckley

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEBORAH Buckley
"Josh Capral State Farm is great to work with for all insurance needs. I have my auto and home with State Farm. Response is always timely and professional. I strongly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Karen Hanks

Karen Hanks

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hanks
"They called me, and it was a good conversation. Made me feel like family"
Profile photo of Teresa Anna-Lisa

Teresa Anna-Lisa

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Anna-Lisa
"Biggie was personable, informative, & helpful!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Wellington

Mitchell Wellington

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Wellington
"It was such a pleasure talking with you Mr Josh Capral, i like dealing or doing business with people that have my best interest at heart and that my impression for sure. Looking forward to a long term relationship. It's definitely a good look!"
Profile photo of Gloria

Gloria

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria
"Move here from Colorado. Josh, Miles, and Stephanie were very helpful, friendly and patience with my questions. I got insurance for my car with great discounts. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Mark Fisher

Mark Fisher

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fisher
"Josh and his entire office staff are the best. They are all willing to help with my auto & home policies. Very professional and competitive rates. They certainly have my vote."