Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keona Jackson

Keona Jackson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keona Jackson
"Great customer service helpful with service help customers save everyone is Polite from Josh down to Ariel I recommend State Farm from this business"
Profile photo of David Gonzalez

David Gonzalez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gonzalez
"Anthony was such a great help. Really easy Straightforward guy to talk to. he helped me make my move to Connecticut much easier."
Profile photo of TommyD

TommyD

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TommyD
"First off when I was getting a quote with State Farm l(Josh) my homeowners quote was around 500 cheaper at the time of the quote. I also have a lot of add ons (increases of coverage) unfortunately I can’t think of them at the moment. In the last couple of weeks I have worked with Stephanie twice which was as simple as it goes I added a third vehicle to make dump runs and pick up lumber and then we replaced a car with a 2022 Mazda CX-5. Once again quick, simple painless process thx, Stephanie."
Profile photo of Krisztina E

Krisztina E

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krisztina E
"They were very friendly and super helpful ! Not only was my rate lower , he also helped me find ways to lower my rate even more and worked with me on a due date. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to switch !"
Profile photo of Larry Zimmerman

Larry Zimmerman

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Zimmerman
"Josh is the best I surance agent I ever had. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. I added two additional needed coverages based on his recommendation. I feel that I can call Josh with any questions I may have in the future. I do consider that "I am in good hands with All State"."
Profile photo of Pureto Rico

Pureto Rico

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pureto Rico
"I appreciate the advice and the help I got from him when I was trying to get information on insurance. He give me some information on the amount on both and give me time to figure out what I wanted to do and when. He was was very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Maribel Cosme

Maribel Cosme

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Cosme
"Professional and courteous. Fast upon reaching out with answers."
Profile photo of Michele Livorsi

Michele Livorsi

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Livorsi
"The Best!! Everyone is so helpful the women who answers the phone is extremely helpful attentive they get back to you right away the prices are good ..they communicate well I'm very satisfied!! Great job!! I highly recommend Josh Capral!! I normally get Stephanie on the phone she is excellent A1 service !! today I spoke with Jayson he was also excellent A1 service very pleasant...Great Job!!"
Profile photo of sam marks

sam marks

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sam marks
"I spoke to Biaggio about a quote that was mailed to me was so helpful and mentioned to me other insurances that I Didn’t have and I purchased it with his assistance he was great and most of all save me money"
Profile photo of Gregory Woodward

Gregory Woodward

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Woodward
"Great; big-time services with a small-time personal touch."
Profile photo of Elismary Lozada

Elismary Lozada

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elismary Lozada
"Very professional and attentive"
Profile photo of Susan Jones

Susan Jones

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Jones
"Easy to deal with and they were able to save me 30%."
Profile photo of Camille Dickinson

Camille Dickinson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Dickinson
"Josh was extremely professional and beyond helpful. Gave us the best rate I have received after talking to a ton of agencies. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Alysia Gonzalez

Alysia Gonzalez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alysia Gonzalez
"Anthony was the person who helped me get full coverage. I am in my mid 20’s figuring out a lot of adult things so I am new to the process and he answered my questions thoroughly and had no problem breaking things down for me he was really kind and a big help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Judith Verrillo

Judith Verrillo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Verrillo
"Stephanie has been very helpful. Each time I called regarding my policy or needed assistance she was able to help resolve the issue. She cares and makes the effort to find a solution. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amber Elizabeth

Amber Elizabeth

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Elizabeth
"I spoke with Josh and Anthony! Both of them are amazing and really broke down all the details and policies that they have! Made my switch over as easy as possible and saved me money! I am so excited for my andever with state farm! Thank you guys for all the amazing help you gave me!🙏😊"
Profile photo of Luiza Rodrigues

Luiza Rodrigues

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luiza Rodrigues
"Josh Cabral is very knowledgeable. He explains everything throughly and sets you up with a plan that will meet your needs and budget. The prices are affordable. Josh is very friendly and returns your calls promptly and will answer any questions you have. I also spoke to someone else in the office and they were very friendly and helpful as well. This is a great office . I recommend this office ."
Profile photo of Kerry Leroux

Kerry Leroux

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Leroux
"I wanted to switch insurance and had a lot of questions. Ariel was patient with me and answered my questions and addressed my concerns. Josh reviewed my new insurance to make sure I got all the savings they could find and Ariel followed up with my old insurance providers making the transfer pain free for me! I would highly recommend Josh Capral and his team for everyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of nick napolitano

nick napolitano

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick napolitano
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Jacob Kerner

Jacob Kerner

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kerner
"Josh, Stephanie, and Biagio are always on the ball. It is hands down the best insurance experience I have dealt with. No cap."
Profile photo of Bert Ike

Bert Ike

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Ike
"This agency has been very easy to work with. Yes they do sell a product, But they are not aggressive."
Profile photo of Emily Tucker

Emily Tucker

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Tucker
"Everyone I’ve dealt with have been helpful and pleasant. Very happy with the service"
Profile photo of Michael Maulucci

Michael Maulucci

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Maulucci
"Josh is a very professional agent and explained every thing perfectly Michael Maulucci"
Profile photo of Leslie Cito

Leslie Cito

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Cito
"On point great staff"
Profile photo of Eli Heinzman

Eli Heinzman

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Heinzman
"Great people to work with"